West Location


Click on an email address below to contact us.


Jeff Page

Deno Grumbos
Estimator
501-907-0228
dgrumbos@mclartyauto.com

 

Name

Rick Sebastian
Estimator
501-907-0279
rsebastian@mclartyauto.com

Lauren D'Onofrio

Lauren D'Onofrio
Office Assistant
501-907-0217
ldonofrio@mclartyauto.com

 

Name

Tuyet Genz
Estimator
501-907-0204
tgenz@mclartyauto.com

 

Name

Haley Johnson
Receptionist
501-907-0217
hjohnson@mclartyauto.com

Name

Aaron Jordan
Shop Foreman
501-907-0217
jjordan@mclartyauto.com

 

Clayton Pearcy

Clayton Pearcy
Manager
501-907-0227
cpearcy@mclartyauto.com